This year's Taste of Country Music Festival is only a few weeks away and if you thought your chances to win tickets were all gone, think again. Get ready for the Wolf Countdown to Taste of Country Music Festival, brought to you by Bud Light.

We're counting down to the 5th Annual Taste of Country Music Festival at Hunter Mountain June 9, 10, & 11 with headliners Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert, and Sam Hunt. Plus, Chris Young, Kip Moore, Tyler Farr, Maren Morris, Joe Nichols, Maddie & Tae, Cody Johnson, RaeLynn, and more will be taking the stage.


Here's how to win. Each week join The Wolf at special ticket stops and sign up to win a pair of 3-day passes. We will announce the winners at the end of each stop and you must be present to win. Mark your calendars and join us at:

River Station in Poughkeepsie on Friday, June 2nd from 5-6 pm

McGillicuddy's in New Paltz on Monday June 5th from 10:30-11:30 pm.

Stop by one, or come to them all and sign up to win with The Wolf, an official Taste of Country Music Festival station, and Bud Light.


More From WZAD-WCZX The Wolf