Tonight on the QTSO we are asking you to vote for one of two country groups who are up for the Group of the Year award at the ACM's this Sunday night. Little Big Town who are also going to headline this summer's 7th Annual Taste of Country Music Festival are my pick for the Group of the Year for 2019. However, they have some tough competition in the category. Old Dominion last year's winner (2018) plus Lady Antebellum (3 time winnerin the last decade), LANCO (also on the bill at TOCMF) and Midland who are a fan favorite.


Over the last 10 years at the ACM's the Group of the Year category has been shuffled around. You can see that Little Big Town has won the trophy 4 times. Since 2008 they have been nominated 10 times. It would be 11 but for some reason they were left off that list in 2012.Winner's over the last decade include Rascal Flatts (twice), Lady Antebellum (three times), The Band Perry winning in 2014 and Old Dominion's win last year. So will win tonight on the "QTSO"?

Old Dominion's "Break Up with Him"

Little Big Town "Pontoon"

Each week night we put two songs up for your vote. One of these songs will be the one you hear on your car radio, smart speaker or smart phone with the Wolf Mobile App as you head out of work and towards after work fun. If you have a song you want us to put up for the spin-off let us know in the comments below or through the Wolf App’s text studio.

More From WZAD-WCZX The Wolf