Get your “Team Blake” signs ready because we want to send you to MEET Blake Shelton on the set of The Voice courtesy of Warner Music Nashville!

We’ll fly you to Los Angeles, take care of your hotel, give you $500 cash, two tickets to see Blake Shelton on the set of The Voice AND two passes to MEET BLAKE!

You can win! It might be unbelievable, but it’s true! So what are you waiting for?! Enter now!

Prize:

  • Roundtrip airfare for two (2)
  • Two (2) Nights Hotel Stay
  • Two (2) passes to the filming of an episode of The Voice
  • Two (2) passes to meet Blake Shelton
  • $500 in Cash

Want to get in on this once in a lifetime getaway? Just get social with us. Following the links below earns you entries into this contest. The more you like, share, follow, and subscribe, the more entries you get.

*This is a multi-market contest. Winner must be 21 years old. Contest ends August 4th, 2019.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

Earn more entries with Northside Autobody
+1
Subscribe to WZAD-WKXP The Wolf on YouTube
+1
Join the WZAD-WKXP The Wolf Mailing List
Get today's bonus word by turning on contest alerts on The Wolf app
+1
Monday, July 15 Bonus Word
+1
Tuesday, July 16 Bonus Word
+1
Wednesday, July 17 Bonus Word
+1
Thursday, July 18 Bonus Word
+1
Friday, July 19 Bonus Word
+1
Monday, July 22 Bonus Word
+1
Tuesday, July 23 Bonus Word
+1
Wednesday, July 24 Bonus Word
+1
Thursday, July 25 Bonus Word
+1
Friday, July 26 Bonus Word
+1
Monday, July 29 Bonus Word
+1
Tuesday, July 30 Bonus Word
+1
Wednesday, July 31 Bonus Word
+1
Thursday, August 1 Bonus Word
+1
Friday, August 2 Bonus Word
When you’re in need of expert collision repair, it’s important to have a shop you can rely on. Since 1971, Poughkeepsie has relied on Northside Auto Body to provide the highest-quality auto body repairs out there. With decades of experience and training, Northside's technicians have the knowledge and skill to take on the most difficult collision repairs on all makes and models. They'll have your car ready to hit the road in no time, with all work guaranteed by our written lifetime warranty. Above all, they're here to make the repair process convenient for you from start to finish. Schedule your free estimate online at northsideautobody.com.