With less than three weeks until Christmas, the Poughkeepsie Galleria will begin offering extended holiday hours this week to accommodate our shoppers and their schedules.

Beginning Friday, December 13, center hours will be as follows:

  • Friday, December 13 & Saturday, December 14: 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sunday, December 15: 10:00am – 9:00pm
  • Monday, December 16 – Thursday, December 19: 9:00am – 10:00pm
  • Friday, December 20 – Monday, December 23: 9:00am – 11:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 24, Christmas Eve: 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 25, Christmas: Closed
  • Thursday, December 26: 9:00am – 10:00pm

For customers looking for information on extended shopping hours within our anchor stores, entertainment venues and restaurants, they should refer to those stores specifically.

Listen to the Wakin' Up With CJ and Jess Show weekday mornings from 6AM to 10AM on The Wolf. Stream us live through the website, Alexa-enabled device, Google Home or The Wolf mobile app.

Read more:

BONUS VIDEO