The legendary Hank Williams, Jr. has been added to the list of performers, along with Lady Antebellum. They join a lineup that includes Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Brett Eldredge, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert and more.

In addition to performing, Chesney will receive a special Groundbreaker award during the broadcast. Reba McEntire will also be on hand to accept the first-ever Nash Icon award. Kelly Clarkson and Lambert will team up to pay musical tribute to McEntire before Kix Brooks presents the honor.

Florida Georgia Line will host the show tonight at 8pm on Fox.

More From WZAD-WCZX The Wolf