Jason Aldean has been having a great couple of weeks. His latest single 'Burnin It Down' was the fastest single to go certified platinum in 2014, he's recently engaged, they announced that he will be performing at the CMA's this November and his new album Old Boots New Dirt hit stores today.

Broken Bow Records via Facebook

I'm exhausted just typing all of that out, I can only imaging how Jason feels. He'll be around promoting the album for the next couple of days, this morning he was on The Today Show  and tonight he'll be on with Jimmy Fallon.

Take a look at the  track listing for Old Boots New Dirt:

1. ‘Just Gettin’ Started’
2. ‘Show You Off’
3. ‘Burnin’ It Down’
4. ‘Tryin’ to Love Me’
5. ‘Sweet Little Somethin”
6. ‘Laid Back’
7. ‘Tonight Looks Good on You’
8. ‘Too Fast’
9. ‘If My Truck Could Talk’
10. ‘Old Boots, New Dirt’
11. ‘I Took It With Me’
12. ‘Don’t Change Gone’
13. ‘Miss That Girl’
14. ‘Gonna Know We Were Here’
15. ‘Two Night Town’

Read More: Country Music Releases for September

Did you get the album? What did you think?