CJ and Jess want to send you to see Brad Paisley and Dustin Lynch perform in Tampa so badly that they're giving you bonus chances to enter to win.

We'll be sharing videos through the 94.3/97.3 The Wolf app's contest alerts with the day's bonus code word. You can then visit the contest page to enter the word for an extra shot to win.

A winner and a guest will receive:

-Roundtrip airfare for two
-Two (2) nights hotel stay
-Two (2) tickets to see Brad Paisley and Dustin Lynch’s Weekend Warrior World Tour in Tampa on Sept. 16, 2017
-Two (2) passes to hang out with Dustin Lynch on his tour bus and catch an acoustic set
-Two (2) meet and greet passes to hang with Brad Paisley

The contest runs from Wednesday, Aug. 9 through Monday, Aug. 27.

 
Aug. 21 - Aug. 25 Code Words
 

Friday, Aug. 25

Thursday, Aug. 24

Wednesday, Aug. 23

Tuesday, Aug. 22

Monday, Aug. 21

 
Aug. 14 - Aug. 18 Code Words
 

Friday, Aug. 18

Thursday, Aug. 17

Wednesday, Aug. 16

Tuesday, Aug. 15

Monday, Aug. 14

 
Aug. 9 - Aug. 11 Code Words
 

Friday, Aug. 11

Thursday, Aug. 10

Wednesday, Aug. 9