Are you ready for another awards show? Florida Georgia Line are set to host the first ever American Country Countdown Awards live from Nashville on Monday, December 15 at 8 pm on FOX.

These awards are based on country music’s longest-running radio countdown show, “American Country Countdown with Kix Brooks, which airs every Saturday from 6 am-10 am and Sunday from 8 am-12 pm on The Wolf.

Jason Aldean, Eric Church, Carrie Underwood and Brett Eldredge are also set to perform. They join previously-announced performers Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert and Florida Georgia Line.